YITH WooCommerce Wishlist Premium 3.0.11 Nulled



YITH WooCommerce Wishlist Premium Nulled are one of the most useful features for an e-commerce: on one side, it encourages users to come back, allowing to track products they consider interesting. On the other, if users share their YITH Wishlist Premium Nulled — to friends, or through social networks — this will increase the sales of your products and will help the promotion of your online business.

  • Select wishlist page
  • Select where displaying shortcode “add to wishlist”
  • Customise columns that will be shown in wishlist table
  • Show “Add to Cart” button in wishlist table
  • Show the date when the product has been added to the wishlist (only for logged users)
  • Remove items from wishlist after having added them to the cart
  • Redirect to checkout page after adding items to the cart
  • Share wishlist on social channels (for logged users only)
  • Fully customize colors and style
  • View wishlists created (by logged users)
  • View of popular products (added to wishlists)
  • Enable/disable wishlist features for unlogged users, except for the multi-wishlist and sharing features
  • Show a notice to unlogged users: invite them to log in to benefit from all wishlist functionalities
  • Allow users to create as many wishlists as they want
  • Allow users to manage wishlists, rename and delete them, add or remove items
  • Allow users to search registered wishlists and to display them
  • Allow users to set visibility options for each wishlist, by making them either public
  • Show multiple “Add to Cart” buttons in wishlist table
  • Show “Ask an estimate” button to let customers send the content of their wishlist to the admin and get a quotation
  • Add optional notes to quote request
  • Admin can send a promotional email to users who have added a specific product to their wishlist
  • Allow users to move an element from a wishlist to another one directly from the wishlist table